Consulting
      for dairy farms
Tel. +38 044 5028905
Mob. +38 067 2191134
Fax +38 044 5028908

Main page
Consulting services
Partners
For investors
Articles
Contacts
Dairy Nutrition and Consulting Services Ltd
American-Ukrainian joint venture Dairy Nutrition and Consulting Services Ltd. (DNCS) - consulting company providing service to dairy farms

President of DNCS is Dr. Tom Tylutki. He is as well the President of American company AMTS LLC (AMTS LLC has licence for technologies of Cornell University and all around the world provides technical support to milk herd, special software, teaches management on dairy farms).

Tom Tylutki grew up on a 65-cow tie-stall dairy operation in New York State. The 'family farm' had a pipeline system installed in the mid-1960s and when he left for University, the cows were averaging 25 liters milk per day. He left the family farm to attend University (Cornell University) where he obtained three degrees (BSc, MSc, and PhD) all with a focus on cattle breeding and nutrition.

He also worked for Cornell University for several years both as a researcher and in extension (public funded consulting and adult education). During his PhD, he worked closely with a 650-cow farm and implemented many industrial level quality control principles in management and production.
This work crossed financial, crop, and herd management issues. The results were so positive that the farms owners decided to offer me minority ownership in the herd.

In 2005, Tom Tylutki left Cornell University and started a business with his partners to commercialize an advanced cattle nutrition model, the company AMTS LLC. Together with its partners the company serves more than 2 million cows aroung the world (USA, SAR, Argentine, Mexico, Great Britain, Turkey, China etc.) Additionally, they started offering nutritional technical support to consultants and feed companies globally. For more information about this company, please see http://www.agmodelsystems.com. Early in 2008, tom Tylutki formed a joint venture with a Ukrainian firm to begin offering consulting to the dairy industry in Ukraine. This company is Dairy Nutrition Consulting Services, LLC (DNCS) where he serves as president.

Our team includes:

1. Tom P.Tylutki, President, PhD
2. Chobotov Valeryi, General Manager, PhD
3. Maliarevskyi Yuryi, Financial Director
4. Pritykin Nikolai, General Technologist, PhD, DVM
5. Dolgov Dmitri, Premixes Technologist
6. Dyachenko Leonid, Technologist, PhD
7. Kostenko Vasilyi, Consultant, PhD
8. Kucheriavenko Alexandr, Consultant, PhD
9. Kalashnikova Lidia, Consultant, PhD
| | | | |
© 2010 DNCS. All Rights Reserved

Консалтинг
      молочных ферм
Тел. +38 044 5028905
Моб. +38 067 2191134
факс +38 044 5028908

Главная
Услуги консалтинга
Партнеры
Для инвесторов
Статьи
Контакты
Dairy Nutrition and Consulting Services Ltd
Совместное американско-украинское предприятие Dairy Nutrition and Consulting Services Ltd. (DNCS) - консалтинговая компания по обслуживанию молочных ферм

Президент DNCS - доктор Tom Tylutki. Одновременно он является президентом американской компании AMTS™ LLC (компания AMTS™ LLC имеет лицензии на технологии Корнельского университета и по всему миру обеспечивает техническую поддержку в сопровождении молочного стада, предоставляет специальное программное обеспечение, обучает менеджменту на молочных фермах)

Tom Tylutki вырос на ферме, которая насчитывала 65 коров привязного содержания в штате Нью-Йорк. Эта "семейная ферма" имела систему молокопровода, установленную в середине 60-годов и когда он поступил в университет, от коровы в среднем доили 25 литров молока в день. Он поступил в Корнельский университет, где получил степени бакалавра, магистра и доктора. Все его работы были сфокусированы на содержании и кормлении молочного стада.

Он также несколько лет работал в Корнельском университете в качестве исследователя, а также обучал специалистов по консалтингу и аудиту для молочных ферм. Во время написания диссертации он тесно работал с фермой на 650 коров и внедрил на промышленном уровне множество принципов контроля качества в менеджменте и производстве.
Эта работа включала в себя финансовые вопросы, урожай и управление стадом. Результаты работы были настолько позитивными, что владельцы фермы решили предложить ему партнерство во владении стадом.

В 2005 году Tom Tylutki со своими партнерами основал бизнес по коммерциализации использования своих обширных знаний и навыков в управлении молочным стадом - компанию AMTS™ LLC. Совместно с партнерами компания обслуживает более 2 миллионов коров по всему миру (США, ЮАР, Аргентина, Мексика, Англия, Турция, Китай и др). Дополнительно организована глобальная техническая поддержка для консультантов и компаний по производству кормов. Для получения более подробной информации об этой компании смотрите сайт http://www.agmodelsystems.com. В начале 2008 Tom Tylutki организовал в Украине совместное предприятие для обслуживания молочных ферм. Эта компания называется "Dairy Nutrition Consulting Services, LLC (DNCS)", где он является президентом.

В нашей команде:
1. Tom P. Tylutki, президент, доктор наук
2. Чоботов Валерий Павлович, генеральный директор, кандидат технических наук
3. Маляревский Юрий Анатольевич, финансовый директор
4. Притыкин Николай Васильевич, главный технолог, кандидат ветеринарных наук
5. Долгов Дмитрий Николаевич, технолог по кормам
6. Дяченко Леонид Яковлевич, технолог, кандидат технических наук
7. Костенко Василий Иванович, консультант, доктор сельскохозяйственных наук
8. Кучерявенко Александр Александрович, консультант, кандидат ветеринарных наук
9. Калашникова Лидия Павловна, консультант, кандидат технических наук
Главная | Услуги консалтинга | Партнеры | Для инвесторов | Статьи | Контакты
© 2010 DNCS. All Rights Reserved